top of page
black-marketing-banner.gif
black-marketing-banner.gif

Meet the Team

The Crosby Huffman Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors made up of representatives of businesses and organizations throughout the communities.  This diverse group brings a wealth of business and leadership experience to help promote, build and support the most effective climate for economic development.

Chamber main logo.webp
Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chairman

Crystal Egorushkin

Trusted Insurance Group

crystal@trustedinsgroup.com

IMG_6870 (3).JPG

2nd Vice Chairman

Velma Ellison

Alliance Properties

vrellsion@gmail.com

Treasure

Tiffany Muller

Crosby Church

tiffany@crosbychurch.com

Eddie Headshot_edited_edited.jpg

1st Vice Chairman

Eddie Foster

Foster Handyman

billyedco@yahoo.com

Secretary

Toni Handley

Alliance Properties

soldbytonih@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Kim Davila

JLA Realty, Baytown

davilaka2@gmail.com

Outgoing Chairman

Larry Koslovsky

Brethren Church

lwkoslo@icloud.com

Director

Chelsey Long
Community Resource Credit Union Chelsey.long@crcu.org

Director

Keenan Smith
Crosb
y Church
keenan@crosbychurch.com

Director
Laci Rendon

Rendon Legal, PLLC
laci@rendonlegal.com

Eric_edited.jpg

Director

Eric Jennings
Doc Resources

eric@docresources.com

Isabelle Headshot.jpg

Director

Isabelle Dion
Sterling White Funeral Home

isabelle.dion@carriageservices.com

IMG_7209_edited_edited.jpg

Director

Kay Sosa
Visiting Angels
ksosa@visitingangels.com

Director

Sue Fitzgerald
Dove Shipping
sue@doveshipping.com

 

Director

Lara Umberger

Financial Advisor - Edward Jones
lara.umberger@edwardjones.com

Tim Headshot.jpg

Director

Tim Patterson
Skero's Furnit
ure

tim@skerosfurniture.com

Travis Headshot_edited.jpg

Director

Travis Mass
Capital Farm Credit

travis.mann@capitalfarmcredit.com

Traci Headshot_edited.jpg

Director

Traci Galyean
Courtyard by Marriott

Traci.Galyean@marriott.com

Director - CISD

Paula Patterson
Superintendent
ppatterson@crosbyisd.org

Director-HISD

Dr. Benny Soileau
Superintendent
bsoileau@huffmanisd.net

bottom of page