Neighbors Emergency square logo.jpg

Meet the Team

The Crosby Huffman Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors made up of representatives of businesses and organizations throughout the communities.  This diverse group brings a wealth of business and leadership experience to help promote, build and support the most effective climate for economic development.

President

Kim Harris
Work:  281-328-6984
Cell:  713-875-6011
kim@crosbyhuffmancc.org

Chamber Coordinator

Stephanie Walden
Work:  281-328-6984
Stephanie@crosbyhuffmancc.org

Board of Directors

Chairman

Larry Koslovsky
Crosby Brethren Church
lwkoslo@aol.com

1st Vice Chairman

Justin League
Sparks Insurance
jleague@twfg.onmicrosoft.com

2nd Vice Chairman

Eddie Foster
Handyman
billyedco@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Tiffany Muller
Crosby Church
tiffany@crosbychurch.com

Secretary

Jamie Lee
jstanlee12@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Tatum MacNaughton 
BOOM Real Estate
tatummac@gmail.com

Director

Chelsey Stringer
Community Resource Credit Union Chelsey.stringer@crcu.org

Director
Laci Rendon

Rendon Legal, PLLC
laci@rendonlegal.com

Director

Sue Fitzgerald
Dove Shipping
sue@doveshipping.com

 

Director - CISD

Paula Patterson
Superintendent
ppatterson@crosbyisd.org

Director

Keenan Smith
Crosby Church
keenan@crosbychurch.com

Director

Eric Jennings
DocResources
eric@docresources.com

Director

Kim Davila
JLA Realty Baytown
davilaka2@gmail.com

Director 

Shirley Dupree
Huffman Education Foundation
sdupree@huffmanisd.net

Director-HISD

Dr. Benny Soileau
Superintendent
bsoileau@huffmanisd.net

Director

Angi Richey
Cruise Planners
arichey@cruiseplanners.com

Director

Margarette Chasteen
Rodan & Fields Consultant
margarette.chasteen@gmail.com

Director

Toni Handley
RE/MAX ONE Premier
soldbytonih@gmail.com

Director

Lara Umberger

Financial Advisor - Edward Jones
lara.umberger@edwardjones.com

Director

Kay Sosa
Visiting Angels
ksosa@visitingangels.com